Winner in Inter-College Debate

Winner in Inter-College Debate

Govt Hrangabana College Debate Team won the first ever Inter-College Debate organised by Adumavar. Two teams from the College participated in the event.

The winning team:

  1. Beirapatha Khaila
  2. Juliet Lalnuntluangi
  3. Lalrinpuia
  4. Lalchhanchhuaha
  5. Jacob Lalchhanhima

The College is also grateful for the effort of the other participating team. The students were :

1.Lalhriatkima       2. Lalnunpuii 3. C.Lalfakawma          4. Lalruatmawii The College is truly proud of their achievement.

Important Links